An obituary released Tuesday morning for Loyce Darlene-Marie Decker, the 19-month-old Licking toddler who was killed last week, seeks forgiveness from her family.

Here is a portion of the obituary, released by Fox Funeral Home:

“We all live under the reign of one king, our little angel is with him. If there is one thing I know she would want me to say is let love replace all our hate, forgiving one another, loving one another just as God has forgiven and loves each and every one of us. So that some day, we can all walk the golden streets of heaven and be with our little angel forever. My daughter, my little girl, my angel, I love you, I miss you, and I will never forget you. You are always in our hearts and you will always be our little angel forever.
“A beautiful little angel now in heaven. Always smiling, give me five!
Rest in peace baby girl, you’re back home with your heavenly father, where you’ll never feel pain again, and the angels will welcome you home with all the hugs and kisses one precious little girl could ever want or need. God bless you sweet angel.”

